College of Arts and Sciences

College of Business


Thomas Ashton

trashton@crimson.ua.edu


Nicholas Boyd

nboyd7@crimson.ua.edu


Athena Critides

accritides@crimson.ua.edu


Judson Fair

jjfair@crimson.ua.edu


Wyatt Harnage



Hunter Howell

hshowell@crimson.ua.edu


Lucas Weldon

lweldon@crimson.ua.edu


Tyler Zuspann

tgzuspann@crimson.ua.edu

College of Communication and Information Sciences


Jenna Berkower

jeberkower@crimson.ua.edu


Ally-Anna Outlaw

aoutlaw@crimson.ua.edu


Morgan Patrick

mepatrick1@crimson.ua.edu

College of Education

College of Engineering

Graduate School


Jennifer Baggett

jlbaggett@crimson.ua.edu


Tolulope Kolapo

trkolapo@crimson.ua.edu


Rebecca Lutonsky

luton001@crimson.ua.edu


Garrett Kennedy



Viprav Raju

vbraju@crimson.ua.edu


Emilia Stuart

epstuart@crimson.ua.edu

College of Human and Environmental Sciences

Law School


Bobby Weinacker

rmweinacker2@crimson.ua.edu

College of Nursing


Kaleigh Shaw

kcshaw1@crimson.ua.edu


Sarah Kate Smalley

sksmalley@crimson.ua.edu

School of Social Work


Elizabeth Prophet

ecprophet@crimson.ua.edu


Ragan Hope Wilson