Sam Rickert

Executive Vice President

sjrickert@crimson.ua.edu


Jack Steinmetz

Jack Steinmetz

Vice President for Student Affairs

jpsteinmetz@crimson.ua.edu


Amanda Allen

Amanda Allen

Vice President for Academic Affairs

aeallen8@crimson.ua.edu


Sullivan Irvine

Sullivan Irvine

Vice President for Financial Affairs

stirvine@crimson.ua.edu


Madeline Martin

Madeline Martin

Vice President for External Affairs

memartin14@crimson.ua.edu


Colin Marcum

Colin Marcum

Executive Secretary

cgmarcum@crimson.ua.edu



Lauren Gilonske (she/her/hers)

Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

ltgilonske@crimson.ua.edu

Lauren Gilonske is a Political Science major with a minor in Global and Cultural Studies and International Studies from Mahomet, IL. She has served the Student Government Association as the Director of Women and Gender Resources under the DEI Cabinet, a member of the SAFE Center committee under the External Affairs Cabinet, and the Chief of Staff of the Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Cabinet. Through her experiences in SGA and externally, Lauren has developed an immense passion for DEI work and is extremely excited to continue to serve UA. More of her extracurriculars include College of Arts and Sciences Ambassadors, UA Acabellas, and the Alabama Panhellenic Association where Lauren serves as the Director of Community Development.



Nathan Yamaguchi

Chief of Staff

nayamaguchi@crimson.ua.edu

Nathan Yamaguchi is a senior from Wilmette, Illinois majoring in mechanical engineering with a minor in mathematics. He previously served as a Deputy Chief of Staff under Demarcus Joiner’s administration, and is also currently involved in Sigma Tau Gamma fraternity as the Chapter President. Nathan enjoys playing tennis and writing music in his free time.