Executive Council

Casey Nelson
cdnelson@crimson.ua.edu
President

———————————–
Executive Vice President

Mollie Gillis
megillis1@crimson.ua.edu
VP for Student Affairs

Ross D’Entemont
ardentremont@crimson.ua.edu
VP for Academic Affairs

Charlie Steinmetz
clsteinmetz@crimson.ua.edu
VP for Financial Affairs

Price McGiffert
jpmcgiffert@crimson.ua.edu
VP for External Affairs

Stephanie Gaytan
smgaytan@crimson.ua.edu
Executive Secretary

——————-
Chief of Staff

Executive Cabinet

William Bounds
wbounds@crimson.ua.edu
Chief Advisor to the President

Rutland Patterson
rwpatterson@crimson.ua.edu
Chief Advisor to the President

Claire Parker
csparker6@crimson.ua.edu
Chief Administrative Officer

Lauren Forrest
leforrest@crimson.ua.edu
Chief Implementation Officer

Blaize Naman
bmnaman@crimson.ua.edu
Chief Implementation Officer

Win Watson
wjwatson1@crimson.ua.edu
Treasurer

Alexa Campbell
arcampbell3@crimson.ua.edu
Director of Communications

Gene Fulmer
sgfulmer@crimson.ua.edu
Director of Engagement

Amber Scales
alscales@crimson.ua.edu
Director of Multicultural Affairs

Austin Halverson
alhalverson@crimson.ua.edu
Director of Programming

Kyle Van Frank
kbvanfrank@crimson.ua.edu
Director of Environmental Affairs

Alexander Wilson
adwilson3@crimson.ua.edu
Webmaster

Lance Bryant McCaskey
lbmccaskey@crimson.ua.edu
Attorney General

Kaitlyn Theriot
kbtheriot@crimson.ua.edu
Deputy Chief of Staff

Sierra Stockley
scstockley@crimson.ua.edu
Director of Media Relations

Ellie Bowers
judicial@sga.ua.edu
Chief Justice