Spring 2023 General Elections Official Results

These are the official results for the Spring 2023 SGA general elections.
Unofficial Spring SGA General Elections Graphic (PDF)

Executive Council


    Collier Dobbs

Executive Secretary

    Olivia Frazier

Executive Vice President

    Josie Schmitt

Vice President for Academic Affairs

    Johnny Foster

Vice President for Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

    Bella Loia

Vice President for External Affairs

    Samad Gillani

Vice President for Financial Affairs

    Eric Doh

Vice President for Student Affairs

    Andrew Fairburn


    SGA Constitutional Amendment C-01-22: Passed
    Sga Constitutional Ammendment C-01-23: Passed


Capstone College of Nursing

    Kendall Stanton
    Brooke Garvey

College of Arts and Sciences

    Ella Brown
    Aydan Graham
    Katherine Gray
    Emma Blackmon
    Oliver Sinclair
    Cassidy Matwiyoff
    Jensyn Seay
    Eleanor Israel
    Ethan Pearson
    Eyram Gbeddy

College of Communication & Information Sciences

    Megan Bonhaus
    Riley Jordan
    Sarah Clevenger

College of Education

    Dillon Cook
    Kaelyn Thomas
    Madison Wiltshire

College of Engineering

    Jack Rudder
    Lucy Bonhaus
    Ben Staley
    Cade Bailey
    Kameron Prim
    Michael Rodrigue

College of Human Environmental Sciences

    Lexie Oats
    Mia Ford
    Hidy Kirkpatrick

Culverhouse College of Business

    Chloe Pickle
    Stella Jeffcoat
    Peyton Abbott
    Walker Parsons
    Leo Denning
    Britton Cooper
    Charles Eigner
    Phillip Krauss
    Jenni Page
    Christian Ladner
    Jack Sweda
    Jeffrey Connor Hux

Graduate School

    Tolulope Sanni
    Adefunke Erubodo
    Emilia Stuart
    Rebecca Rose Lutonsky
    TaMaya Mitchell
    Tolulope Kolapo

John Dodd & Ross D’Entremont (tie): There will be a runoff on March 2nd.

School of Law

    Alan Crisologo
    Andrew Mount

School of Soial Work

    Ragan Hope Wilson
    Anne Lauren Ermert