Spring 2024 SGA General Election

February 27, 2024

GENERAL ELECTION CANDIDATES

President

Samad Gillani Will McDavid

Executive Secretary

Jensyn Seay

Executive Vice President

Olivia Frazier

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Cassidy Matwiyoff

Vice President for Diversity Equity, & Inclusion

Jada Green Aubrei Grisaffe

Vice President for External Affairs

Walker Parsons

Vice President for Financial Affairs

Lucas Weldon

Vice President for Student Affairs

Lucy Bonhaus

AMENDMENTS

SGA Constitutional Amendment C-01-23

A VOTE TO UPDATE AND CLARIFY ARTICLES II AND III

SGA Constitutional Amendment C-01-24

A VOTE TO UPDATE AND CLARIFY AMENDMENTS V, VI, VII, AND VIII

SGA Constitutional Amendment C-02-23

A VOTE TO UPDATE AND CLARIFY ARTICLE IV

SGA Constitutional Amendment C-02-24

A VOTE TO UPDATE AND CLARIFY AMENDMENTS IX, X, XI, AND XII

SGA Constitutional Amendment C-03-24

A VOTE UPDATE AND CLARIFY AMENDMENT VIII

SENATE CANDIDATES

Capstone College of Nursing Candidates

Katie Culbertson Danielle Gordan Gracie Runion Samantha Vilary

College of Arts and Sciences Candidates

George Cain
John Michael Chandash
Jeffery Ford
Kennedy Jones
Pharris Livingston
Luke Mintz
Freddie Nelson
Jason Odom
Autumn Pernell
Sterling Robbins
Brooke Romanowsky
Brian Watts
Charles Wicker

College of Communication & Information Sciences Candidates

Hailey Adams Mia Johnston Sarah Lu Priester

College of Education Candidates

Carson Champion Lily Frances Price

College of Engineering Candidates

Cade Bailey
Bailey Berry
Joshua Cavaness
Patrick Dolan
Kyle Doorhy
Max Hawker
Mia Markham
Owen Taggart

College of Human Environmental Sciences

Hannon Bulger GiGi Jarres Justin Kelch Josh McBride

Culverhouse College of Business Senate Candidates

Nick De Leon

Michael Dobbs

Hanniel Dunn

Connor Forbes

Lindsey Lett

Jenni Page

Chloe Pickle

Carter Rawson

Jonas Scofield

Dylan Siegel

Liza Thompson

Palin Wilkinson

Margaret Wilson

Graduate School Candidates

David Idowu Awoyemi

Mike Egan

Reliance Chekwubechukwu Enwerem

Rebecca Rose Lutonsky

Kazi Hassan Shakib

Vamsi Krishna Undavalli

Law School Candidates

Will Breedlove

Alan Crisologo

School of Social Work Senate Candidates

Brandon Guisinger

Reece Helms

Raegan NeSmith

Ragan Hope Wilson