## **OFFICIAL RESULTS**

Total Votes: 8476 (23.9% of UA population)

Constitutional Amendments:

SGA Constitutional Amendment C-01-2020 TO CREATE A NEW EXECUTIVE CABINET POSITION – Passed with 91%

SGA Constitutional Amendment C-02-2020 TO UPDATE LANGUAGE AND COMMON PRACTICES OF THE JUDICIAL BOARD – Passed with 94% of vote

SGA Constitutional Amendment C-03-20 TO CREATE A COMMITTEE ON DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION- Passed with 93% of vote

SGA Constitutional Amendment C-04-2020 A BETTER FYC FOR A BETTER TOMORROW – Passed with 94% of vote

SGA Constitutional Amendment C-05-2020 TO CONSOLIDATE THE EXECUTIVE CABINET – Passed with 91% of vote

## Executive:

President: Demarcus Joiner

Executive Vice-President: Jason Rothfarb Executive Secretary: Anna Beth Payne

Vice President of Academic Affairs: Price Dukes Vice President of External Affairs: Jillian Fields Vice President of Financial Affairs: Daniel Perkins Vice President of Student Affairs: Sam Rickert

Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion: Caitlyn McTier

#### Senate:

Arts and Sciences:

Olivia Davis

**Darius Thomas** 

**Chip Porter** 

Emilia Ciezadlo

Shannon Tagler

Morgan Strain

**Adam Rogers** 

**Caroline Whalley** 

**Audrey Cummins** 

Dylan Brown

Robert Khalil

Commerce:

Amanda Allen

William Culp

Courtney Lekai

Luci Allen

Michael Joyce

Sullivan Irvine

Thomas Kollie

Colin Marcum

Forrest Roy

Preston Parker McGee

Bran Apgwilym

# CIS:

Madeline Martin

Ava Delgaod

Maddie Gall

J.J. McGrady

# Education:

Ellie Schulman

Payton Christian

# Engineering:

Frances Buntain

**Andrew Crain** 

Jack Steinmetz

Jack Denning

Haskins Jones Jr

William McCann

Ben Heggeman

Ruth Ann Terry

**Bobby Alexander** 

# Graduate:

Rebecca Rose Lutonsky

Logan Denson

## HES:

**Bailey Langkan** 

**Grace Federico** 

Aidan Clark

Law School: Paul Anthony Irwin

Nursing: Shea Amanda McGriff Mary Beth Sanders

Social Work: Cat del Carmen Lauren Rouse