John Martin Weed

John Martin Weed

Hometown: Mountain Brook, Ala.

jweed3@crimson.ua.edu


Lauren Compton

Lauren Compton

Hometown: Brentwood, TN

lmcompton@crimson.ua.edu


Cara Clay

Cara Clay

Hometown: Hoover, Ala.

caclay@crimson.ua.edu


Regan Tonner

Regan Tonner

Hometown: Highlands Ranch, CO

rbtonner@crimson.ua.edu


Hunter Scott

Hunter Scott

Hometown: Birmingham, Ala.

whscott1@crimson.ua.edu


Aaron Hurd

Aaron Hurd

Hometown: Lancaster, OH

amhurd1@crimson.ua.edu



Alli Counton

Alli Counton

Hometown: Maryville, IL

aacounton@crimson.ua.edu


no image available

Parker Cobbs


Jason Rothfarb

Jason Rothfarb

Hometown: Johns Creek, GA

jdrothfarb@crimson.ua.edu


Butler Wilbanks

Butler Wilbanks

Hometown: Birmingham, Ala.

bdwilbanks@crimson.ua.edu


Talor Allen

Talor Allen

Hometown: Roxboro, NC

taallen@crimson.ua.edu