Below are the members of the 2021-22 Elections Board

Reese Caldwell, Chair

Ansley Stamper, Co-Chair

Anna Vander Kooi

Courtney Lekair

Harry Devenny

Jackson Adams

Kimri Georke

Koury Koghby

Rachel Lane

Reid Smith

Steve Sommers

Blaize Naman

Dr. Kat Gillan, Non-voting Staff Advisor

You may contact the SGA Elections Board at