Below are the members of the 2018-19 Elections Board

  • Abbey Manasco, Undergraduate Student & Chair
  • Darby Davenport, Undergraduate Student & Assistant Chair
  • Marilyn Clark,Undergraduate Student
  • Katie Judson, Undergraduate Student
  • Vito Lombardi, Undergraduate Student
  • Ashley Richardson, Undergraduate Student
  • Maxwell Martin, Undergraduate Student
  • Kaitlin Tindol,  Undergraduate Student
  • Callie Atkinson,  Undergraduate Student
  • Caitlin Cobb, Law Student
  • Mrs. Alexandria Bynum, Non-voting Staff Advisor

You may contact the SGA Elections Board at