Jack Kappelman

jakappelman@crimson.ua.edu

Jack Kappelman is a sophomore from Austin, TX majoring in political science. Jack looks forward to a successful year in SGA and hopes to tackle the issue of campus sexual assault.



Olivia Davis

ordavis2@crimson.ua.edu

Olivia Davis is a sophomore from Anniston, AL majoring in psychology and political science. Olivia served as a First Year Councilor during her freshman year and is looking forward to her new role in SGA. Olivia has known how to say her ABC’s backward since she was three years old!



Sam Rickert

sjrickert@crimson.ua.edu

Sam Rickert is a sophomore from Louisville, KY majoring in political science. He looks forward to positively serving the student body throughout his term.



Jillian Fields

jmfields4@crimson.ua.edu

Jillian is currently a sophomore from Dayton, KY majoring in biology and psychology.  Jillian served as a First-Year Councilor during her freshman year and is also involved in both the College of Arts and Sciences Ambassadors and Student Alumni Association. Jillian enjoys hiking and attending concerts when not in class.



Ford Mozingo

jrmozingo@crimson.ua.edu

Ford Mozingo is a sophomore from Montgomery, Alabama majoring in history and Spanish. Ford is excited to work with the other senators to pass meaningful legislation for the student body.



Erin Jolley

ecjolley@crimson.ua.edu

Erin Jolley is a sophomore from St. Louis, MO majoring in political science and international studies. She looks forward to working with her fellow senators to help improve the campus for all students.



Kate Seibels

klseibels@crimson.ua.edu

Kate Seibels is a sophomore from Birmingham, AL studying biology and Spanish. She is looking forward to learning about and contributing to the legislative process this year.



Grace Nalepka

cgnalepka@crimson.ua.edu

Grace Nalepka is a rising sophomore from northern Virginia studying psychology. She looks forward to serving students as a member of SGA.



Matteo Taraborelli

mataraborrelli@crimson.ua.edu



Gage Pillsbury

gjpillsbury@crimson.ua.edu

Gage Pillsbury is a sophomore from Shawano, Wisconsin majoring in criminal justice and pre-law. He looks forward to making a positive change on campus and strives to get the most for students out of his position.



Porter Simpler

jpsimpler@crimson.ua.edu

Porter Simpler is a junior from Montgomery, AL majoring in political science. Porter is looking forward to serving students in order to further unify and benefit the student body.