Royce Dickerson

rldickerson@crimson.ua.edu

Royce Dickerson is a junior from Atlanta, GA double majoring in marketing and management. Royce has served as a member of the Capstone Men and Women, The Anderson Society, The Blackburn Institute and as an RA. Royce is excited to work with his fellow senators, SGA members and the UA community to better the campus. Royce is best known as “Derek” on the Action Card and loves the opportunity to meet and get to know new people. In his free time, you can find him catching up with friends at the Ferg or participating in community service projects.



William Schramm

wcschramm@crimson.ua.edu



Brittany McMillian

bnmcmillian2@crimson.ua.edu

Brittany McMillian is a senior from Yorba Linda, CA double majoring in marketing and political science. Brittany serves as a Greek and Culverhouse Ambassador and enjoys showing prospective students the programs that UA has to offer. Upon graduation, Brittany is joining the Teach for America Corps to begin a career in public education.



Joel Rittenberg

jerittenberg@crimson.ua.edu

Joel Rittenberg is a sophomore from Marietta, GA studying accounting.  He is looking forward to bettering the Capstone by working with students of the business school and the rest of the campus to pass legislation.



Daniel Walsh

dmwalsh@crimson.ua.edu

Daniel Walsh is a junior from Chattanooga, TN studying business management. In his second term, he looks forward to helping students at the University succeed.



Lindsey Stephenson

lestephenson@crimson.ua.edu

Lindsey Stephenson is a sophomore from Effingham, IL majoring in economics, finance, and marketing. Lindsey looks forward to bringing a fresh perspective to the University’s SGA and aims to work with others to make UA’s beautiful campus grow. Upon graduation, Lindsey plans to attend law school here at The Capstone.



Jamison Hanley

jchanley@crimson.ua.edu

Jamison Hanley is currently a sophomore from Marietta, GA studying finance and economics. He looks forward to serving all UA students to the best of his ability.



Eli Loncar

emloncar@crimson.ua.edu

Eli Loncar is a junior from Pittsburgh, PA majoring in finance, economics, and political science. Eli is eager to serve students in whatever way possible.



Ellen Walton

ekwalton@crimson.ua.edu

Ellen Walton is a sophomore from Vestavia Hills, AL majoring in accounting, with a minor in political science. During her freshman year, Ellen served as secretary of First Year Council and is eager to continue her work here at The Capstone.



Daniel Perkins

dsperkins1@crimson.ua.edu



William Stiers

sfwilliam@crimson.ua.edu

Will Stiers is a sophomore from Alexandria, VA studying economics and finance. He is excited to serve students alongside fellow SGA members. Will has been to all seven national championship games during the Coach Saban era.