Hours of Availability

Executive Council is in!

Even though we are social distancing for the rest of the semester, our Executive Council is still holding Office Hours! Email the member you wish to speak with to set up a Zoom meeting.

Demarcus Joiner

President
dajoiner@crimson.ua.edu
Monday – Friday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Jason Rothfarb

Executive Vice President
jdrothfarb@crimson.ua.edu
Monday + Wednesday: 1 – 4 p.m.
Tuesday + Thursday: 12 – 3 p.m.

Price Dukes

VP for Academic Affairs
bpdukes@crimson.ua.edu
Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Caitlyn McTier

VP for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
cnmctier@crimson.ua.edu
Monday + Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m
Tuesday + Thursday: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Jillian Fields

VP for External Affairs
jmfields4@crimson.ua.edu
Monday – Thursday: 12 – 3 p.m.

Daniel Perkins

VP for Financial Affairs
dsperkins1@crimson.ua.edu
Monday + Wednesday: 3 – 7 p.m.
Tuesday + Thursday: 4 – 7 p.m.

Sam Rickert

VP for Student Affairs
sjrickert@crimson.ua.edu
Monday – Thursday: 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Anna Beth Payne 

Executive Secretary
aepayne4@crimson.ua.edu
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 12 – 2 p.m. + 4 – 6 p.m.
Wednesday: 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Kathryn Hayes

Chief of Staff
kehayes3@crimson.ua.edu
Monday + Wednesday: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Tuesday + Thursday: 2 – 5 p.m.